Welcome to the Doll Den — Past Productions

This information pertains to past productions of Welcome to the Doll Den. View information on the current production.

The Tank · February 2017

The ensemble: Evelyn Dumont, Emily Johnson-Erday, Elena Kritter, Lizzy Ana Lincoln, Leah Ogawa, Alana Thomas, Rev. Yolanda
Director: Sarah Plotkin
Lead lyricist & sound designer: Joshua Langman
Lead composer & music director: Emily Johnson-Erday
Choreographer & dramaturg: Julia Corrigan
Set designer: Andrew Murdock
Lighting designer: Sophie Talmadge Silleck
Costume designer: Jeannipher Pacheco
Production stage manager & assistant director: Jazelle Foster
Rehearsal stage manager: Clarissa Marie Ligon
Producer: Elsa Dial & Electric Eye Ensemble
Pianist: Ethan Ness

The Drama League & Dixon Place · June 2016

The ensemble: Emily Johnson-Erday, Cassagnol Leonidas Jr., Lizzy Ana Lincoln, Olivia Luna, Leah Ogawa, Alana Thomas, Rev. Yolanda
Director: Sarah Plotkin
Lead lyricist and sound designer: Joshua Langman
Set designer: Nehprii Amenii
Lighting designer: Clarissa Marie Ligon
Costume designer: Katie Andrew
Puppet designer: Monica Lerch
Mask designer: Leah Ogawa
Choreographer and dramaturg: Julia Corrigan
Stage manager and assistant director: Jazelle Foster
Producer: Elsa Dial & Electric Eye Ensemble
Dialect coach: Sophia Zukoski